ʚ…My New Study!

new study.png

Hi guise! I am introducing my new ADORABLE study, with thanks to Space Oddities for providing most of my furniture and decor hehe! I love this set SO much and you can find it at the new round of The Playroom. This is where I will be spending my time drawing little pictures for my family and friends. ♥

♡♡♡

Body –
Head . Alice . Toddleedoo
Body . Bebe Body Fitted . Bad Seed
Shape . Custom
Skin . Emmaline – Tone 005 . Okkbye
Hair . 92 – Anime – With Bangs . Barberyumyum
Bangs . C . Barberyumyum

Clothing and Accessories –
Outfit . Shayla Jumper – Sugar Pearl. MaPetit { Color Me Cute }
Shoes . Jess Sandals – Alabaster – Bebe . MaPetit
Glasses . Yeol Glasses – Silver . Random Matter

Decor –
Daydreamer Gacha Set . Space Oddities { The Playroom }
Chair . Unicorn Chair – Pink . Lagom
Plant . Potted Jade Plant . Dust Bunny
Seal . Winter Whimsy – Dreaming Seal . Half Deer
Rainbow Book . Paper Dream / Paper Sky Book . TMC
Bunny Plant . Pet Succulents – Choco Bunny . Half Deer
Books . Salad Days – Vintage Books . Tres Blah

 

Leave a comment