ʚ…Morning Cuppa

morningcuppa

I dunno about you, but most of my mornings consist of standing in my mix-matched pajamas with messy bed hair and a cuppa, ‘cept I’m only little so my cuppa consists of hot chocolate but it is very yummy! This time of the year can sometimes get a lil bit stressy, but don’t forget to relax and have a drank.

♡♡♡

Body –
Head . Alice . Toddleedoo
Body . Bebe Body Fitted . Bad Seed
Shape . Custom
Skin . Emmaline – Tone 005 . Okkbye
Hair . T02 – Anime – With Bangs . Barberyumyum
Bangs . C . Barberyumyum

Clothing and Accessories –
Top . Blaise Cardigan – Unicorn – Bebe . Enchantique { The Toddleedoo Fair }
Bottoms . Bebe Knitted Leggings . MaPetit { Color Me Cute }
Socks . Doubutsu Socks – Alien – Bebe – Rare . Handmade { Color Me Cute }
Glasses . Yeol Glasses – Silver . Random Matter
Binky . Snowflake Binky Clip . Little Bubbles { Color Me Cute }
Mug . Keepin’ Warm Winter Mug – Snowflakes . Tiptoes

Leave a comment